Club Penguin Action News at 5 blog

May 12, 2008

CPAN at Supposed’s party!

Filed under: Uncategorized — connorscomputershow @ 1:31 pm

Yes,I will be there! Times are:
4 pm PST
5 pm MST
6 pm CST
7 pm EST
8 pm AST (Canada only)
9 pm NST (Canada only)

On May 17!

Other news:

CPAN has a sneak peek of the party coming up!

View it at:
http://blog.clubpenguin.com (will redirect to community.clubpenguin.com )

-Happy8437

p.s. Look at comments for server location

Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: