Club Penguin Action News at 5 blog

May 18, 2008

Episode 5 out!

Filed under: Uncategorized — connorscomputershow @ 2:12 pm

Here it is:

Click the video once, then again to get advanced features like rating, sharing and more!

Other news: The party has been started! The free item is at the dock, but I won’t give it away since I want it to be a surprise. I always like making surprises.

F***! I missed Supposed’s 1 grand subs party! You know what really grinds my gears? Because I DON’T HAVE VISTA!

-Happy8437, sad to miss Supposed’s 1 grand subs party.
😦

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

