Club Penguin Action News at 5 blog

February 14, 2009

Back in business (again)

Filed under: Uncategorized — connorscomputershow @ 4:23 pm

So yeah, thats that.

Advertisements

December 29, 2008

Where I’ve been, 10 servers with HQ Full

Filed under: Uncategorized — connorscomputershow @ 12:08 pm

Different servers may vary.

2 servers full on mission riot!

Filed under: Uncategorized — connorscomputershow @ 8:05 am

I will riot! More coming later

December 25, 2008

The video is out!

Filed under: Uncategorized — connorscomputershow @ 1:39 pm

After a wait of a couple of days, it is out. Really, i should say a couple of MONTHS.

December 20, 2008

We’re Back!

Filed under: Uncategorized — connorscomputershow @ 3:07 pm

A new video should be out later today.

June 24, 2008

Why has there been no CPAN lately?

Filed under: Uncategorized — connorscomputershow @ 9:15 pm

It’s either my ISP that is causing a problem, or something damaged in Windows that freezes up my browser when logging in.

I hope to get this fixed.

May 25, 2008

2 new widgets!

Filed under: Uncategorized — connorscomputershow @ 3:58 pm

The 2 new widgets are the whos.amung.us widget and the candidates.amung.us widget.

May 20, 2008

Sneak peek of the new igloo catalog

Filed under: Uncategorized — connorscomputershow @ 9:07 pm

Yes, we’ve obtained a sneak peek BEFORE ANYONE ELSE WHO HAS POSTED IT on their blog!

Here is what it looks like (click to enlarge):

A heads up for members: The igloo decorating contest begins on the 23rd! Judging from May 23-25. We will post a picture on who won on May 29. Winners will get a reward of 10,000 coins! Add all 10 winners and that would equal 100,000 coins!

-Happy8437

May 18, 2008

Episode 5 out!

Filed under: Uncategorized — connorscomputershow @ 2:12 pm

Here it is:

Click the video once, then again to get advanced features like rating, sharing and more!

Other news: The party has been started! The free item is at the dock, but I won’t give it away since I want it to be a surprise. I always like making surprises.

F***! I missed Supposed’s 1 grand subs party! You know what really grinds my gears? Because I DON’T HAVE VISTA!

-Happy8437, sad to miss Supposed’s 1 grand subs party.
😦

May 12, 2008

CPAN at Supposed’s party!

Filed under: Uncategorized — connorscomputershow @ 1:31 pm

Yes,I will be there! Times are:
4 pm PST
5 pm MST
6 pm CST
7 pm EST
8 pm AST (Canada only)
9 pm NST (Canada only)

On May 17!

Other news:

CPAN has a sneak peek of the party coming up!

View it at:
http://blog.clubpenguin.com (will redirect to community.clubpenguin.com )

-Happy8437

p.s. Look at comments for server location

Older Posts »

Blog at WordPress.com.